Administrators

Mr. Nathan McGill, Principal Nathan-McGill@scusd.edu | Cell: 916-716-2450
Yuliya Vathis, Office Manager Yuliya-Vathis@scusd.edu | Office: 916-277-6690
Ms. Desiree Pierson, Clerk Desiree-Pierson@scusd.edu

Teachers

Grade Teacher Room # Preferred Contact Website
K Ms. Nazari Room 2 Jaymee-Nazari@scusd.edu
K Mrs. Watson Room 3 916-277-6690
K Mrs. Relles Room 4 Carrie-Relles@scusd.edu YES
K Ms. Ryerson Room 1  Jennifer-Ryerson@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Davis Room 9 Adrienne-Davis@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Ripley Room 26 Greta-Ripley@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Lozano Room 29  Martine-Lozano@scusd.edu
1 Ms. Healy Room 28  Laura-Healy@scusd.edu
2 Mrs. Cluff Room 21 Kristen-Cluff@scusd.edu
2 Ms. Spies Room 22 Anne-Spies@scusd.edu YES
2 Mrs. Ching Room 23 Theresa-Ching@scusd.edu
2 Ms. Martinez Room 39  dorothy-rahman@scusd.edu
3 Ms. Robello Room 19 Elizabeth-Robello@scusd.edu
3 Ms. Dighero Room 20  Kelly-Dighero@scusd.edu
3 Mrs. Butterfield Room 25  Karen-Butterfield@scusd.edu
3 Mrs. Warren Room 18 Karen-Warren@scusd.edu
4 Mr. Iliff Room 12 Robert-Iliff@scusd.edu
4 Ms. Lewandowski  Room 10  Leah-Lewandowski@scusd.edu
4 Mr. White Room 11 Mr.White.Room11@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Harris Room 14 Karen-Harris@scusd.edu
5 Mr. Frasier Room 27  ian-frasier@scusd.edu
5 Mr. Goul Room 8 Peter-Goul@scusd.edu
6 Mr. Meyer Room 15 Todd-Meyer@scusd.edu YES
6  Mrs. Rupert  Room 7  Jeanine-Rupert@scusd.edu  YES
6 Mr. Henrikson Room 5 Mark-Henrikson@scusd.edu
Art Ms. Jane Room 17 JaneHastings@comcast.net  YES
Library Ms. Pierson Room 6 Desiree-Pierson@scusd.edu
 PE  Mr. Moreno  Blacktop  Bryan-Moreno@scusd.edu
 Tech Lab Mrs. Planchon Room 24  Tiffany-Planchon@scusd.edu

Staff

Cafeteria Manager Delia Granados
Cafeteria Support Shari Andrade
Head Yard Supervisor  Andrew Schuette
Yard Supervisor  Kimberly Williams
Yard Supervisor  Samantha Rischer
Yard Supervisor
Plant Manager Robert Jacobs
Custodian  Anthony Renda